Create an Account
x

Log in

Username:

Password:
 

or Register

  Lost Password?



                             

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Time synchonization error
Author Message
darthvader Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Apr 2012

Post: #1
Time synchonization error
Good night. We're trying to set Vicidial (SIP/IAX) to make calls from agent to a softphone but we get the error mentioned in the title when we enter the agent's interface. Can you tell me if this error appears in another UI ? if it appears, how can I fix it? thank you.
04-27-2012 03:59 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  100% error and hacked free Server Switch+Billing Plus mobile dialer for Rent! kabayantech 0 1,090 05-07-2013 07:15 PM
Last Post: kabayantech
  Special offer : License voipswitch+error free php billing MSK Systems 0 841 05-01-2013 09:08 PM
Last Post: MSK Systems
  Limited Time Offer...Intel Xeon 12 core processor with 16 GB ram server only 250$. MSK Systems 0 660 09-22-2012 11:41 PM
Last Post: MSK Systems

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)


Contact Us   VoIP Business Forum   Return to Top   Return to Content   Mobile Version   RSS Syndication   Advertise at VoIP Forums